Our employees

Here you find contact information to everyone who works at KAMIC. Feel free to use the button row below to quickly filter out the person you are looking for. Are you missing someone or don't get an answer by phone or email? Please call our front desk via, 054- 570120, for further information.

Adam Jarl

Warehouse personnel
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 20
adam.jarl@kamic.se

Anders Adelin

Product Manager, Em. Lighting / Lighting
Mob. +46 708- 67 43 31
anders.adelin@kamic.se

Anna Stensson

Marketing Communicator
Phone. +46 54- 53 61 40
anna.stensson@kamic.se

Armin Causevic

Warehouse personnel
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 20
armin.causevic@kamic.se

Beatrice Walfridsson

Finance admin
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 39
beatrice.walfridsson@kamic.se

Daniel Callesen

Sales, Region Stockholm
Mob. +46 706- 64 11 60
daniel.callesen@kamic.se

Daniel Dangrell

Sales, Region West
Mob. +46 725- 45 84 47
daniel.dangrell@kamic.se

Davor Sutalo

Product Manager, UPS
Phone. +46 702- 55 86 26
davor.sutalo@kamic.se

Erik Nysaeter

Warehouse personnel / Claims
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 20
erik.nysaeter@kamic.se

Esmeralda Hansson

Sustainability Coordinator
Phone. +46 54-14 60 52
esmeralda.hansson@kamic.se

Fredrik Hagström

Sales, Region West
Mob. +46 708- 21 43 35
fredrik.hagstrom@kamic.se

Fredrik Landström

Supply Chain Manager
Phone. +46 54- 10 23 31
fredrik.landstrom@kamic.se

Fredrik Toftgård

Projector, System/ UPS
Phone. +46 54- 53 61 41
fredrik.toftgard@kamic.se

Henrik Fors

Sales, Region South
Mob. +46 705- 54 09 63
henrik.fors@kamic.se

James Sparrenholt

Warehouse Manager
Phone. +46 54- 53 61 42
james.sparrenholt@kamic.se

Jan Gradner

Back Office, Region West
Phone. +46 31- 67 43 24
jan.gradner@kamic.se

Joakim Silfver

Backoffice, Region South
Phone. +46 54-57 01 24
joakim.silfver@kamic.se

Johan Bandling

Sales, region North
Mob. +46 730-58 38 38
johan.bandling@kamic.se

Johan Jändel-Holst

Service Manager / Product Manager, Fire Alarm
Mob. +46 709- 22 01 73
johan.jandel-holst@kamic.se

Johan Karlsson

CEO
Mob. +46 705- 23 29 27
johan.karlsson@kamic.se

Jörgen Persson

Project Engineer, EMC
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 28
jorgen.persson@kamic.se

Kaj Wikström

Marketing Manager
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 37
kaj.wikstrom@kamic.se

Linnea Johansson

Purchasing/ Order registration
Phone. +46 54-57 01 27
linnea.johansson@kamic.se

Magnus Stenberg

Sales, Fire Alarm Systems
Mob. +46 709- 22 33 36
magnus.stenberg@kamic.se

Malin Jarl Wallenius

Sales, Region Middle
Mob. +46 702-76 21 05
malin.jarl-wallenius@kamic.se

Marcus Danielsson

Back Office, Region Stockholm / Norrland /Claims
Phone. +46 54- 53 61 51
marcus.danielsson@kamic.se

Marie Brämberg-Strandklev

Product Assistent
Phone. +46 31- 67 43 26
marie.strandklev@kamic.se

Mattias Voltaire

Sales, Region Stockholm
Mob. +46 708- 67 43 33
mattias.voltaire@kamic.se

Niclas Bergström

Back Office, Region Middle Sweden
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 32
niclas.bergstrom@kamic.se

Patrik Lindström

Product Manager, Smoke Detectors / Measurement instruments
Phone. +46 31- 67 43 34
patrik.lindstrom@kamic.se

Patrik Öhrfeldt

Projector, System/ UPS
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 22
patrik.ohrfeldt@kamic.se

Pelle Hultquist

COO
Mob. +46 0705- 54 07 42
pelle.hultquist@kamic.se

Per Gullne

Back Office, Region Stockhom
Phone. +46 8- 603 38 05
per.gullne@kamic.se

Rickard Rosell

Sales, Region Stockholm
Mob. +46 705- 50 00 67
rickard.rosell@kamic.se

Robert Johnsson

Product Assistent
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 31
robert.johnsson@kamic.se

Sara Knifsund

Finance Admin
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 20
sara.knifsund@kamic.se

Solveig Jändel-Holst

Finance Manager
Phone. +46 54- 53 61 45
solveig.jandel-holst@kamic.se

Tomas Magnusson

Purchasing/ Order registration
Phone. +46 054- 57 01 23
tomas.magnusson@kamic.se

Tomas Ståhl

Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-10 23 30
tomas.stahl@kamic.se

Tommy Einarsson

Warehouse personnel
Phone. +46 54- 57 01 20
tommy.einarsson@kamic.se

Torbjörn Jansson

Sales, Shielding Technology
Mob. +46 708- 27 95 24
torbjorn.jansson@kamic.se

Tore Forsberg

CFO
Phone. +46 54- 14 60 51
tore.forsberg@kamic.se

Viktor Wikstrand

Sales, Region Stockholm
Mob. +46 730-94 64 58
viktor.wikstrand@kamic.se